Get Triple Qantas Points on flights to the Northern Territory


Qantas is offering Frequent Flyers triple points on eligible flights to the Northern Territory. The promotion covers domestic Qantas flights to Darwin, Alice Springs, or Uluru/Ayers Rock. In addition, you can also score triple points if booking a Jetstar Max fare on Jetstar flights to Uluru/Ayers Rock.

Key Details

  • Offer: Triple Qantas Points on travel to the Northern Territory
  • Register: You must register for this promotion by 30 November 2021.
  • Bookings: Book an eligible Qantas or Jetstar fare between 26 November and 30 November, 2021
  • Travel Period: You must book to travel between 18 January 2022 and 24 November 2022.
  • Other: Remember to include your Frequent Flyer number in your booking.

Eligible Flights

The following are the eligible flights for this offer

Eligible Qantas operated flights
Departure cities Arrival city
Sydney, Brisbane, Melbourne, Adelaide, Perth, Canberra, Townsville (direct services commence from 31 January 2022), Cairns (direct services commence from 29 March 2022) Darwin
Sydney, Brisbane, Melbourne, Perth Alice Springs
Sydney (Qantas direct services commence from 27 March 2022) Uluru/Ayers Rock
Eligible Jetstar operated flights
Departure cities Arrival city
Sydney, Brisbane, Melbourne Uluru/Ayers Rock



It seems the time of year to generate some interest in the Northern Territory. Last year, Qantas went with Points Planes, this year it’s triple points.

Subscribe to our mailing list and we'll send you our latest updates

* indicates required

About Author

Mark is the founder of FlyStayPoints, and caught the travel bug early in life. He discovered the benefits of travel loyalty programs in 2001, and is always learning how they can make travel better. While work takes him between Perth and Melbourne, he is always plotting his next adventure.